MEETINGS


Board of Management meeting dates 2020

 

February  Monday 24 February 2020
March  Monday 23 March 2020
April  Monday 20 April 2020
May  Monday 18 May 2020
June  Monday 15 June 2020
July Monday 20 July 2020
August Monday 17 August 2020
September Monday 21 September 2020 
October Monday 19 October 2020 
November Monday 16 November 2020 
December Monday 14 December 2020

 Please contact the Deaf Society office if you wish to contact the Board of Management (BoM).

 

Annual General Meeting 2020

Sunday 28th June

Involve-Inspire-Inform.png